This website proudly sponsored by

Cummings Andrews Mackay LLP
Staff Members
Staff Members
Donate
Dr. Garnet Cummings
Executive Director

gcummings@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 130


Caroline Clark
Associate Executive Director

caroline@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 115


Louise Jensen
Operations Manager (Administration)

admin@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 112


Nicole Mitchell
Service Coordination and Outreach Lead

nicole@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 133


Jean Roy
Support Services Lead

jean@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 126


Service Coordinators
Edmonton Office

Jenny Pasterfield
(on leave)

Faron Cahoon
faron@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 113

Lorette Worsfold 
lorette@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 124

Samantha Bahan
samantha@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 122

Yash Pathirana
yash@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 136



Support Facilitation and Counselling

Teresa LaRocque-Walker
teresa@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext. 123

Madison Steele
On Leave



Community Rehabilitation

Sidney Shi
Occupational Therapist

sidney@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 128

 

Marisa Henschel
Assistive Device Training Coordinator
marisa@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 125

Candice Mandin
Program Assistant
candice@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 129


Christine Hirschi
Communications, Events, and Volunteer Coordinator

christine@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 111


Priya Nath
Concussion Service Program Coordinator

priya@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 116


Shamim Khanbhai
Office Coordinator

shamim@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 110


Service Coordinators
Edson Office

Laura See
laura@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 210

Joelle Arbeau-Brophy
joelle@braincarecentre.com
(780) 477-7575 Ext 220